E-MAIL DIRECTORY

To add your name to our e-mail directory, please send an e-mail to TownCrier@Accord-Kerhonkson.com .  

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W X  Y  Z

Directory Links:

White Pages Directory

Yellow Pages Directory

Get directions using Mapquest

Look up Rondout Valley High School Alumni

 

 

 

A

Accord-Kerhonkson On-Line, TownCrier@accord-kerhonkson.com

Adams, Bret, BAdamsLtd.@aol.com

Animals for Adoption, suecarmen@aol.com

 

 

B

Bader, Amanda, thinkfit@ulster.net

Baker, Brinton, swgbrit@bestweb.net

Benda, Rudy, cestfou411@msn.com

Bittersweet Bakers, max9680@yahoo.com

Blue Stone Press, bluepress@aol.com

Breite, Stan, conbreite@hvc.rr.com

Byde, Ed & Rita, ebyde@ulster.net

 

C

Case, Robert, Venusian845@aol.com

Childers, Lori, bluepress@aol.com

Citizens Accord, Inc., lornakim@earthlink.net

Convel, Eppie, conbreite@earthlink.net

Correa, Jose, trmi2@earthlink.net

 

D

Daw, Peter, wad4pha@aol.com

DiCarlo, John, jdcinnyc@aol.com

Duttinger, Dan, danielduttinger@aol.com

 

E

Elliott, Dr. Holly (Chiropractor) icraxu@aol.com

Environmental Art,  hemgarf@earthlink.net

 

F

Feddema, Helen, hfeddema@ulster.net

Finn, John & Tinka, seadag@aol.com

 

Fitzgerald, Astrid, astrid@bestweb.net

    Website: www.astridFitzgerald.com

Fornal, Steve, slfornal@hvi.net

Freedman, Deborah, dpaint@interport.net

 

G

Geldard, Richard G., rgeldard@rgbooks.com; Website: http://www.rgbooks.com

Gottdiener, Noah, bankerrock@aol.com

Greer, Wayne, WayneGreerPaving@aol.com

 

 

H

Hayes, John & Loretta, RockHillHayes@aol.com

Hemenway, Audrey, hemgarf@earthlink.net

Hetcher's Eagle Taekwondo, hetcher@email.msn.com

Hetcher, Michael & Gina, hetcher@email.msn.com

Home Satellite TV & DIRECPC, homesat801@aol.com

 

I

 

J

 

K

Kitchen, Gary, gary@rockhillridge.com

 

L

Leeming, Philip philip_leeming@armaniexchange.com

Levinson, Alan (CPA), ajal@hvi.net

Lions Club of Kerhonkson, jmotzer@ulster.net

Lowe, Richard J. (litigation real estate appraiser) VJL1@aol.com

Lowrie, Jessica, jeslowrie@hotmail.com

Lund, Mort, mort@netstep.net

Lybolt, Mark, bolt01@worldnet.att.net

 

M

Massie, Lorna & Kim, lornakim@earthlink.net

Maxine's Catering, max9680@yahoo.com

McKinley, Phil, wmdirect@aol.com

McKinney, John, j_mckinney@usa.net

Mendola, Mary, marymen@attglobal.net

Motzer, John, jmotzer@ulster.net

 

N

Nigro, Vinnie, vam@hvc.rr.com

Norris, Rob, robnorris@hvi.net

 

O

 

P

Picture Perfect Photography, gngpic@aol.com

 

Q

 

R

Ragonese, Donna-Marie, Donna-MarieRagonese@email.msn.com

Ratekin, Tom, thr2@columbia.edu

Reisch, Paul, preisch@aol.com

Rondout Valley Kennels, suecarmen@aol.com

Rose, Julie & Phil, julielyon@mindspring.com

 

S

Sperber, Sid & Asta, s914941@aol.com

Sternberg, Sue, suecarmen@aol.com

Still, Jo, jostill@ibm.net

 

T

Thinkfit, thinkfit@ulster.net

Traficanti's Hillside Restaurant, trafs@msn.com

 

U

Ukrainian National Association, sqss@aol.com

 

V

 

W

Walker, Graeme, graeme@diamondwolf.com

Widerman, Paul, thinkfit@ulster.net

Win, Zali, zaliwin@aol.com

 

X

 

Y

Yamamoto, Ken, ken_yamamoto@usa.net

 

Z

Zajac, Gregory (Photographer), gngpic@aol.com

 

 

News & Opinion       Businesses    Organizations    Government   Tourism   

Activities   History   Free Ads   Calendar  Links  E-Mail Directory    Weather

 

Return to Main Page

Top of Page

Accord-Kerhonkson On-Line and Accord-Kerhonkson.com are registered Trade Marks.  Copyright 2000-2001.  All rights reserved.